Good Articles

Fantastic approach

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Tuesday, May 9, 2017


It's food allergy awareness week. Check your epinephrine dates and get refills if necessary.

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Tuesday, May 16, 2017


Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Monday, February 6, 2017


Yes, pretty much.

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Thursday, February 2, 2017


9 Things You Should Say to Your Kids Every Day

Don't let a single day go by without telling your kids how you feel...

Posted by Power of Positivity on Thursday, August 4, 2016


This mother and her son have some great tips on how to fight bullying. (via Kristina Kuzmic)

Posted by Upworthy on Monday, November 14, 2016


Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Thursday, September 22, 2016

What's Up at Allied Pediatrics

Did you know that Dr Delia is a regular guest on 3 Plus You on WRCB Channel 3 Eyewitness News here in Chattanooga? The...

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Thursday, December 17, 2015


We are very excited to announce that Rebekah Harvey will be joining Allied Pediatrics starting August 5! Rebekah is a...

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Friday, July 31, 2015


We are very excited to announce that Tinsley Hensley will be joining Allied Pediatrics starting February 9! Tinsley is a...

Posted by Allied Pediatrics on Friday, January 30, 2015